Cancel Your Services

Last updated 2 months ago

Do you no longer need your website or are you moving to another host? Not to worry, the process to cancel your account is really simple.

To cancel a service please follow these steps:

1) Login to the Clients Area.

2) Click ‘Services’ in the menu.

3) Select the service you wish to cancel.

4) Click the ‘Request Cancellation’ button.

5) Describe the reason you wish to cancel your service and when in the notes, if not indicated your service will be cancelled within 24 hours.